New Lange compilation

Lange is releasing the second instalment in his compilation series Lange presents Intercity.

This one is all about Spring 2010 and features 5 exclusive releases including Under Pressure which is a huge orchestral instrumental by Lange himself.

The album also includes tracks by the likes of Sander van Doorn, Rank 1, Ronski Speed, Simon Patterson, Mike Koglin, Ummet Ozcan, Daniel Wanrooy and Robert Burian.

There is also talk of a second Lange artist album due in June 2010 – can’t wait!

Fancy a sneak preview?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s