I just thought I would update my blog from yesterday.

The tracklist for Changing Lanes is:

1. My Sanctuary
2. Exeo
3. Surrounds Me
4. Cape Point
5. Cross The Line
6. Mojave
7. Reverie
8. Butterfly Effect
9. Breathe On Me
10. Brave
11. Primate
12. As You Were

The first track – My Sanctuary – was used as the intro to In Search Of Sunrise Vol 8.

The album is due for release on Magik Muzik on 21 June 2010 and from the music I have heard so far is something special.