“Gatecrasher established a worldwide brand that has been respected and valued for over a decade now and I’m honoured to present Gatecrasher Anthems,” says Paul van Dyk when introducing his new Gatecrasher compilation.


You know how it works.

There are classics:
Robert Miles – Children
Energy 52 – Cafe Del Mar
Planet Perfecto – Bullet In A Gun

There are anthems:
Filo & Peri – Anthem
Dogzilla – Without You
Delerium – Silence

There is the new stuff:
Rank 1 vs Jochen Miller – The Great Escape
Maarten DeJong – Anti Flu
Ehren Stowers – Frequency

And my personal favourite Reverse – Absolute Reality which is beautiful.

There is plenty to keep everyone happy and you know it is going to be good. It’s got Paul van Dyk’s name on it!

Out on 12 July!