Fifteen years have passed since the first outing of Ministry Of Sound’s The Annual and to celebrate they are releasing a unique special edition.

The Annual 15 Years takes the very best tracks of the series and combines them into a 3 disc package complete with a booklet describing the legacy of the albums since they were first released in 1995.

Artists featured on the compilation include Alex Gaudino, Freemasons, Dizzee Rascal, Calvin Harris, Fedde Le Grand, Paul van Dyk, Chicane, ATB, Zombie Nation and Alice Deejay to name but a few.

Ministry are also offering the opportunity to win an iPad preloaded with every edition of the Annual as well as the chance to test your knowledge of dance music via The Annual 15 Years quiz.