George Acosta has released his new mix compilation on Black Hole Recordings.

Based in Miami, Acosta has been active in the industry for more than 20 years running his own label Waxhead Records, remixing countless artists and releasing successful compilation albums.

In 2010 his production work has included the singles Beautiful, Love Rain Down On Me and Tearing Me Apart. His music has also featured on several mix compilations such as In Search Of Sunrise 8 and Trance World Vol 4.

For his latest compilation he has created two sets. The first mix includes tracks from System F, Alex Kunnari, David Solano and Acosta’s own wonderful remix of Zoo Brazil – You Can Have It All.

The second mix includes music by Cosmic Gate, Whelan & Di Scala, Flash Brothers and Ralphie B.

If you want a musical journey, take a trip from Miami to Amsterdam.

The album is now available from:



Juno download