Volume 16 of this respected series has been mixed by DJ Observer and Daniel Heatcliff.

The pair met in 2005 and started producing together driven by a passion for trance and house music. They made their debut release on the In Trance We Trust label in 2009.

Since then, while also pursuing solo careers, Wolfgang Fischer and Daniel Stiller (as they are known by family and friends) have collaborated on tracks such as With Me, Cowabunga and Vision.

Entrusted with the latest ITWT they have selected tracks by Kid Massive, Tom Cloud, JPL, Alex O’Rion and Albert Keyn as well as including some of their own work.

Need some of the most exciting trance around? Look no further than this compilation.

In Trance We Trust Vol 16 is available from the Black Hole Recording shop,, iTunes, Beatport, Dance-Tunes, Juno Download and