Defected have released a brand new compilation of some of the biggest house tracks of 2010.

It features tunes such as Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey, Tensnake – Coma Cat, Treasure Fingers – Lift Me and Chocolate Puma – Tonco Tone.

DJ Gregory, Shapeshifters, Kris Menace, Osunlade and Sandy Rivera also appear on the compilation.

The album is available on 3 unmixed dj friendly cds or as a special digital download featuring 10 extra tracks.