Northern Lights Re-Lit

Northern Lights was the debut artist album of Gareth Emery and featured one of his most acclaimed anthems – Sanctuary.

All 12 tracks have now been remixed by a handpicked selection of some of Gareth’s favourite producers.

John O’Callaghan,  Ashley Wallbridge and Jorn van Deynhoven have given new twists to tracks such as Stars, Too Dark Tonight and Arrival.

Northern Lights Re-Lit will be available in physical format and as a  digital download from 18 March 2011.

There are release parties planned in Manchester, Miami and Los Angeles.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s