This is the official video of the next single from Gareth Emery’s album Northern Lights:

Fight The Sunrise will be released on Garuda on 30 May with the following tracklist:

1. Daniel Kandi’s Rise remix
2. Original extended mix
3. Mark Eteson remix
4. Andy Duguid remix

You can catch Gareth playing live in the UK at Creamfields and Global Gathering over the summer.