With each release I like Alexis Jordan more and more.

Hush Hush is the third single from her debut album and it’s a lovely slice of summer pop dance fun.

There are some rather wonderful remixes by the likes of Tom Neville, Full Intention and Cahill – which is my personal favourite.

Hush Hush follows the previous tracks Happiness, which debuted in the UK charts at #3, and Good Girl which entered at #6.

The 19-year-old US singer will be supporting JLS on their summer tour during June and July and will also play T4 On The Beach.

She will also be playing her first ever headline shows during the summer. The full dates are:

Friday 10 June – Hull KC Stadium (JLS support)
Saturday 11 June – Norwich City Stadium (JLS support)
Sunday 12 June – Swansea Stadium (JLS support)
Friday 17 June – Winchester Matterley Bowl (JLS support)
Saturday 18 June – Swindon Lydiard Park (JLS support)
Thursday 30 June – London Scala (headline show)
Saturday 2 July – Birmingham HMV Institute (headline show)
Sunday 3 July – Manchester Club Academy (headline show)
Thursday 7 July – Newcastle Racecourse (JLS support)
Friday 8 July – Milton Keynes Stadium (JLS support)
Saturday 9 July – Chelmsford Hyland Park (JLS support)
Sunday 10 July – T4 On The Beach

Tickets are already available from www.livenation.co.uk.

She’s got a cracking voice and the music’s guaranteed to get you dancing.

Don’t miss!

Advertisements