One of the most famous clubs in Ibiza has created a new complilation featuring club anthems from 1990 to 2011.

CD 1 includes tracks by Swedish House Mafia, Laidback Luke, Tensnake and Axwell.

CD 2 has music by Kings Of Tomorrow, Who Da Funk, Depeche Mode and Bob Sinclar.

CD 3 features artists such as Moloko, Wamdue Project, Ultra Nate and Nalin & Kane.

Tracks such as Robin S – Show Me Love, Mori Kante – Yeke Yeke, and Joey Beltram – Energy Flash feature on CD 4.

Huge anthems all in one place.