What better way to capture the summer vibe than a new Juicy Ibiza 2011 compilation by Robbie Rivera?

It features tracks by Allure (one of my current favourites), Moby, Andain, Sydney Samson and Tiesto just on disc 1.

On disc 2 there is summer music by George Acosta, Ferry Corsten, Moguai and JES as well as Rivera himself.

This sexy little number is available now in all shops and portals.