Godskitchen Ibiza Trance Anthems 2011

This new compilation showcases the latest trance from the White Isle.

It features tracks by Danny Dove & Ben Preston, Bobina, Lost Witness, Sander van Doorn, Lange, Snatt & Vix and Aly & Fila.

There are also 2 outstanding tracks from this year Allure ft. JES – Show Me The Way and Paul Morrell ft. Mutya Buena – Give Me Love.

In all there are 15 top trance tunes plus a dj mix and all for just £4.49.

Head over to iTunes right now to get hold of a copy!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s