120 hours of trance and progressive

Crystal Clouds will be taking over the airwaves at ETN.FM to celebrate turning 8 years old.

Ferry Tayle will provide the amazing 12 hour headline mix as part of a 120 hours worth of trance and progressive music.

Other djs performing include Aly & Fila, Activa, Manuel Le Saux, Arnej, Jorn van Deynhoven and Jon O’Bir. Arctic Moon, Bjorn Akesson, Fast Distance, Katy Rutkovski, Matt Skyer, Neptune Project, Sly One vs Jurrane, Sebastian Brandt and Trance Arts will also provide mixes for the on air marathon.

The event will start at 10.00 (GMT) on 26 August and continue until 31 August 2011.

Tune in!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s