Just in time for the weekend and to get you in party mood I’ve just been alerted to the new Fierce Angel album.

Check out this teaser and see if it gets your feet tapping.

The album features 24 full 12″ mixes of tracks by the likes of Peyton, Kaskade, Tom De Neef, Norman Doray and Ruff Loaderz.

It “showcases a new deeper, tougher sound from the Fierce Angel dance floor” and is “dark, moody, atmospheric and deeply uplifting.”

The CD features all 24 full 12″ mixes in an unmixed format while digital download fans can pick from a mixed version or a deluxe DJ version that features all 24 full length 12″ mixes plus 2 DJ mixes.

Pre-order here.