Trance& – ep 10

The Trance& logo

It has been a long time coming but there is a brand new episode of the Trance& podcast.

Ep 10 of the show features wonderful music from the likes of Matt Davey, Adam Szabo and Matt Bukovski.

There is an excellent new track on Pulsar Recordings and something very special on Mondo Records.

The full tracklist is:

Matt Davey - Skylines (Dave Horne remix) (Nu-Depth Recordings)
Adam Szabo - Arcade (Kris O'Neil remix) (Always Alive Recordings)
Ruby & Tony - Forever (Aimoon remix) (After Dark Music)
Matt Bukovski - Lucid Dreams (Original mix) (Harmonic Breeze Recordings)
Luca Lombardi ft. Johanna - Come Closer (Carl Numes remix) (Alter Ego Records)
Moorea Blur - Bliss (Original mix) (SPX Digital)
Steve Birch - Setting Sun (Marcel Van Eyck remix) (Spaced Out Recordings)
Midnight Star - Dark Emotion (Original mix) (Pulsar Recordings)
James Dymond - Shallop (Original mix) (Mondo Records)
Rene Ablaze ft. Synthesia - Inner Touch (Verum remix) (Redux Recordings)

Download the podcast via iTunes and please leave a comment to let me know what you think.

Thanks for listening.  I hope you enjoy the show.

One thought on “Trance& – ep 10

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s