Pacha Future Dance

Pacha Future Dance packshot

This is a 20 track digital compilation from one of the most famous clubbing brands in the world.

It features tracks by Deadmau5, Swedish House Mafia, Laidback Luke, Robbie Rivera and Afrojack.

Wippenberg, Sandro Silva and Arty also feature on the album.

“Whether you are a seasoned clubber or have visited one of Pacha’s legendary parties in the past, Pacha Future Dance is another ‘must-have’ for your collection,” states the promo material for the release.

If you fancy winning yourself a copy visit the New State facebook fan page.

Otherwise, the album is available now from all good download stores.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s