This compilation series reflects music played in Paul van Dyk’s VONYC Sessions radio programme.

The show is aired on 52 stations in 23 countries and covers a wide variety of styles – from trance to house, progressive to techno, electro and beyond.

The latest edition of the album series features tracks from the likes of Moby, Marco V, Jochen Miller, Reverse, Protoculture, Cramp, Cosmic Gate and Tritonal.

There are also tunes by Paul van Dyk himself including We Come Together and Rock This.

VONYC Sessions 2011, mixed by Paul van Dyk, is released on Vandit Records on 15 December 2011.