This is a new mix compilation by Darude which reflects the sound of his Salmiakki Sessions radio show.

It features 10 of his recent remix productions, tracks from his live sets, and music by up-and-coming fellow Finnish names on the dance music scene.

Tracks include Orkidea – Stretching Time, Bluebear Project – Blue Planet, Alex Kunnari – Eternity, Paul Corson – Midnight Train and Randy Boyer – Fragile.

For more information about the tracks and artists featured on the compilation visit:

Information on the Salmiakki Sessions radio show can be found at:

Check out for all things Darude and to sign up for the monthly newsletter.

Darude – Salmiakki Sessions Vol 1 is released on 20 December 2011 by EnMass Music.