Win Gatecrasher Anthems Paul van Dyk


This mix compilation was created to celebrate 10 years of Paul van Dyk’s Vandit record label.

It features classic van Dyk tracks such as We Are Alive, Home, Crush and Time Of Our Lives.

There are also tracks by the likes of Robert Miles, Armin van Buuren, Delerium, 4 Strings and Push.

I have a copy to give away if you can answer this question:

Which famous track by The Thrillseekers features on the album?

Post your answer in the comments section below. A winner will be picked at random.


One thought on “Win Gatecrasher Anthems Paul van Dyk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s