On 21 January 2012 at Club Madness in The Hague Misja Helsloot will be holding a party to celebrate the release of his new compilation.

The Beyond Tomorrow album features tracks by experienced producers as well as showcasing work by newcomers such as Tonerush, Kaan Demirel, Carlo Calabro and Lorenzo van Wijk.

Helsloot also contributes collaborations with Thomas de Colita and PMW as well as his own original tracks.

For almost 15 years, this Dutch producer has been entertaining audiences around the world including via his “Airborn Residency” channel aboard Transavia Airways. This latest release marks the launch of what promises to be an exciting 2012 for fans of Misja Helsloot.

Beyond Tomorrow is available now from Extended Music.