The latest edition of the Trance Nation compilation series has been compiled and mixed by duo Cosmic Gate.

It features tracks by Temple One, Mat Zo, Matt Davey, Gareth Emery and Tiesto as well as a new track by Cosmic Gate themselves.

“It’s an honour for us to be mixing this international, established and influential brand mix series by Ministry of Sound and be the next ambassador after respected colleagues and friends like Above & Beyond, Andy Moor and Rank 1” explained Nic and Bossi.

This new compilation follows a busy 2011 for the duo. They released their 5th artist album as well as a retrospective called Back 2 The Future. In the midst of a global tour, which included 70 shows in north America, they also delivered their debut Essential Mix for BBC Radio 1.

Trance Nation, mixed by Cosmic Gate, is available to pre-order and will be released by Ministry of Sound on 20 February 2012.