Fierce Disco V is the new compilation album from Fierce Angel.

Label head Mark Doyle has spent months selecting the 18 exclusive tracks featured on the album.

The compilation includes music by Ultra Nate, Seamus Haji, Edwin van Cleef and Paul Morrell.

CD1 is all about vocal funky house while CD2 has a retro vibe.

An extensive tour has been planned to support the release including dates in the UK, Kuala Lumpur, Bali, Singapore and Vancouver.

Fierce Disco is available as a CD or iTunes download.