This is a new digital only release featuring tracks by the likes of Ferry Corsten, Robbie Rivera, Cosmic Gate, BT and Allure.

There are also exclusive tracks by Stereojackers – Offshore (Joonas Hahmo remix), Deejay House Project – Komodo 2012 and Rob Tissera – The Day Will Come (Rob Tissera & Future Disciple Anthem mix).

Other artists featured on the album include Laidback Luke, Sander Van Doorn and David Guetta.

There are 20 tracks on the compilation and the download includes a continuous dj mix of all the tracks.

Godskitchen Electric 2012 is available now via iTunes.