Pacha Ibiza Dance Anthems is a new compilation album featuring 60 tracks from the years 1995-2012.

There are classics from the likes of Three Drives, Nalin & Kane, OT Quartet and Armand van Helden as well as new tunes by Avicii, Laidback Luke, Deadmau5 and Afrojack.

Courtesy of my friends at New State Music I have a copy to give away if you can answer this question:

Which huge track by the Shapeshifters features on the album?

Email your answer, including a full postal address please, to danielslipper(@) The winner will be contacted by email.