The 19th edition of the In Trance We Trust compilation series has been mixed by Danish dj and producer Kris O’Neil.

O’Neil started his career working on a local radio station and since then has produced tracks including Paid My Douche, Those Mornings, No Porn Intended and Swingersclub.

He has also been responsible for numerous mix compilations on Black Hole Recordings.

The In Trance We Trust series has previously been entrusted to the likes of Carl B, Mark Norman, Bobina, Cor Fijneman and Virtual Vault.

For the 19th album, Kris O’Neil has chosen tracks by artists including Allure, Cosmic Gate & JES, Andain, Andy Duguid, Marcel Woods, Marc Simz and Bobina.

In Trance We Trust 19 is available now as a CD or download via Fine Night, Amazon, iTunes, Beatport and Spotify.