Trance Pioneers – Sly One vs Jurrane

“They have such a fresh sound that I just can’t get enough,” commented dj and producer John Askew about production outfit Sly One vs Jurrane.

Although the duo stopped creating music together at the beginning of 2012, Discover Records have released a celebration of their work.

Trance Pioneers 002 (Sly One vs Jurrane) features all their original tracks including Timebomb, Tayrona, Second Summer and Time To Say Goodbye.

There are also some of the remixes they created for the likes of Sean Tyas, Haris C, Indecent Noise and Matt Hardwick.

The album is available from Beatport.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s