For the 6th consecutive year Robbie Rivera presents his Juicy Ibiza mix compilation.

It features tracks by artists such as Ultra Nate, Cosmic Gate, Andain, Bobina and Tiësto.

“Epitomizing the sun-drenched atmosphere of vacation time, beaches, palms and pool parties in his unique matchless style, DJ/Producer Robbie Rivera drops the newest cuts in a feel good summer vibe” say Black Hole Recordings about the new release.

Rivera is known for tracks including Closer To The Sun, Let Me Sip My Drink, Rock The Disco and We Live For The Music.

His latest album – Dance Or Die – was released in May 2012 and the most recent single – In The Morning – is receiving radio play worldwide.

Juicy Ibiza 2012 is available as a CD via Finenight or Amazon or as a download currently exclusively via Beatport or to pre-order via iTunes.