Above & Beyond Group Therapy radio show logo

Trance Around The World is no more.  Now it is all about Group Therapy. 

“Group Therapy describes the relationship between us, our music and our audience and the magic that happens when they interact.  Our radio show is our biggest weekly interaction with our fans.  It is global Group Therapy,” say Above & Beyond about the renaming of their hugely successful show. 

The final episode of TATW will be broadcast live from Jayamahal Palace in Bangalore, India, on 10 November 2012 and will be a 6 hour event featuring Anjunabeats artists such as Mat Zo, Andrew Bayer, Norin & Rad and Jody Wisternoff. 

From Friday 16 November Above & Beyond will host a new Group Therapy show in their regular 19.00-21.00 time slot “featuring 2 hours of the finest trance and progressive, providing a snapshot of Above & Beyond, Anjunabeats and the electronic scene at large today.” 

You can tune into the live broadcast of TATW450 and ABGT001 from Bangalore in India at www.aboveandbeyond.nu/radio at the following times: 

India – IST (India Standard Time) (GMT+5.5) 4pm – 10pm

London – GMT (GMT) 10:30am – 4:30pm

Europe Mainland – CET (Central European Time) (GMT +1) 11:30pm – 5:30pm

NY – Eastern Standard Time (EST) (GMT -5) 5:30am -11:30am

Chicago – CST (Central Standard Time) (GMT -6) 4:30am – 10:30am

LA – PST (Pacific Time) (GMT -8) 2:30am – 8:30am

Singapore – SGT (Singapore Time) (GMT +8) 6.30pm – 12.30am

Sydney – EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) (GMT +11) 9:30pm – 3:30am 

You can also join the conversation on Twitter using the #ABGT.

Advertisements