Trance& logo

The brand new episode of Trance& is now available via iTunes featuring tracks by Rory James, Dimension and 4 Seas.

The full tracklist is:

Rory James – Quake (John Dopping Trigger mix) (Sorcery Records)
Dimension – Shoco (Falcon remix) (Infrasonic Recordings)
4 Seas – Wings Of Freedom (Trance Divsion remix) (TranceFixion)
Matt Chowski – One Wish (Ico remix) (Diverted Music)
Chris Shepherd – Shalloa (Chris Turner & Luke Terry remix) (Unearthed Records)

Thanks for downloading the show.

I hope you enjoy the music.