Russia Goes Clubbing

Russia Goes Clubbing is the new 16 track mix compilation by Moscow based DJ and producer Bobina. 

The compilation reflects the style of music played in Bobina’s podcast and features tracks by Lence & Pluton, Ashley Wallbridge, Mike Danis, First State and Daniel Kandi. 

Bobina, aka Dmitry Almazov, has remixed the likes of Supermode, Armin van Buuren, Linkin Park and Paul Oakenfold and appeared at events including The Miami Winter Music Conference, Trance Energy and Gatecrasher Summer Sound System. 

He has also collaborated with Richard Durand and released a string of successful singles including Quattro 372, The Space Track and You Belong To Me. 

Russia Goes Clubbing (Stage 006) is available now on Black Hole Recordings.