This is a 3 disc compilation album celebrating 19 years of amazing Cream parties on the White Isle.

Disc 1 features tracks by Hardwell, Eddie Halliwell, Calvin Harris and Ferry Corsten.

Disc 2 includes music by artists such as Paul van Dyk, Above & Beyond, Paul Oakenfold and Solarstone.

Disc 3 completes the package with tracks by Kings Of Tomorrow, Fatboy Slim, Rachel Row and Franciso Rossi.

For an aural teaser check out the TV ad: