Pacha Ibiza Deep House is the new compilation from the clubbing superbrand.

The digital only release features tracks by artists such as Kings Of Tomorrow, Dusky, Eden, Turntable Orchestra, Fatboy Slim and Bicep across 2 mixes.

A highlight from Mix 1 is the new track by Electronic Youth called Wish I Didn’t Miss You which features vocals by Alex Hart.

A highlight from Mix 2 is the track Vibe by new London electronic band Disciples.

Pacha Ibiza Deep House is currently available exclusively on iTunes and across all digital stores from 25 August 2013.