Juicy Ibiza 2013


Evoking the ambience of lush pool parties, ice cold cocktails, a cool breeze and the very best in electronic dance music is what the Juicy Ibiza compilations are all about.

For the 7th consecutive year, Robbie Rivera has compiled a mix of the hottest, toughest and sexiest house music from the Balearic island of Ibiza.

There are tracks by Phunk Investigation, Ultra Nate, Atomic Bangers, Alex O’Rion and Robbie Rivera himself as well as the Blasterjaxx remix of Tiësto’s Adagio For Strings.

Rivera has a great track record in creating fantastic music including hit singles such as Let Me Sip My Drink, Rock The Disco and We Live For The Music. He has also been nominated for numerous awards including Best Producer, Best House Producer and Best Remixer.

Juicy Ibiza 2013 is available on Black Hole Recordings.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s