Clubbing brand Pacha has put together a new 3 disc compilation celebrating the sound of House.

It features 60 tunes from artists such as De’Lacy, Moloko, CeCe Rogers, Alison Limerick and K-Klass.

Track highlights include Planet Funk – Chase The Sun, Kurtis Mantronix – 77 Strings, Frankie Knuckles – Tears and Nightcrawlers – Push The Feeling On.

Over the years Pacha has hosted some of the most famous house nights and djs including Pete Tong, David Guetta and Swedish House Mafia.

Pacha Original House Anthems is available on New State Music.