Pacha Ibiza House Anthems

Cover artwork

Searching for something to get you in the mood for Ibiza? Look no further! Pacha are releasing a new album of Ibiza House Anthems.

Sixty tracks are spread across 2 discs. CD1 features music by Route 94, Duke Dumont and Afrojack. CD2 features tunes by Francesco Rossi, Tensnake and Samim. CD3 includes work by artists such as Spiller, De’Lacy and Armand van Helden. There are also tracks on the album by M83, David Guetta, Rudimental and Swedish House Mafia.

Pacha is known across the globe for hosting nights by the likes of Pete Tong, Luciano, Defected and Ministry of Sound. Guests for the 2014 season include Steve Aoki, Bob Sinclar, Chuckie and John Digweed.

Pacha Ibiza House Anthems will be available on New State Music from 26 May 2014.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s