Album artwork

Chilled Summer is a compilation of laidback songs featuring 60 chillout tunes ranging from electronic to pop.

It features 60 tracks from artists such as Paolo Nutini, Lily Allen, Damon Albarn, Daft Punk, Sam Smith and Route 94 as well as a host of other stellar musicians.

There are also tracks by the likes of Tensnake, The Beloved and Frankie Knuckles.

“This year’s ultimate laidback songs and beats compilation” promise the label.

Chilled Summer will be released on Warner Music TV on 14 July 2014.