album artwork

Pure Deep House is a new compilation album featuring house and garage.

There are over 60 tracks spread across 3 albums including 4 exclusive tracks and remixes.

CD1 features artists including Madison Avenue, Disclosure and PowerDress.

CD2 includes Duke Dumont, Lana Del Rey and Route 94.

CD3 offers Barbara Tucker, Degrees of Motion and The Brand New Heavies.

The first album in the Pure Deep House series was released in December 2013 and acquired silver sales status while the second installment sold over 50,000 copies. This latest compilation is the third in the series.

Pure Deep House, the very best of House & Garage, is available now on New State Music.