Album artwork

This is a new compilation album inspired by Steve Smart’s show on Kiss FM.

It features 40 tracks across 2 CDs and offers a taster of some of the most popular tunes being played on dance floors around the UK.

Artists including Blonde, Oliver Heldens, Sam Smith, Wankelmut, David Guetta, Knife Party and Andy C have tracks on the album.

Calvin Harris, Coldplay, Nightcrawlers and Ed Sheeran are also featured.

Floorfillers 2015 is released on Warner Music TV on 16 February 2015.