EP artwork

Ferry Corsten has announced the release of a new three part EP series showcasing his artistic skill and range as a producer.

The Hello World EP features 7 tracks inspired by a range of genres from electro to progressive, trance to tech as well as house.

The first single – Hyper Love – was released in 2014 and is fast becoming a radio favourite in the early part of 2015.

Other tracks include Beat As One featuring Angelika Vee, Make It Ours featuring Chris Jones and the dark minimal melody Tonka.  Each track has received an exlusive premier on Corsten’s Countdown radio show on SiriusXM.

Ferry Corsten’s Hello World EP is available now via iTunes.

More information about Ferry at:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s