Album artwork

Pacha Ibiza: the house collection 2000-2009 is a new compilation album celebrating a golden era in dance music.

The album features 60 of the noughties’ biggest tracks including 8 UK number 1s and 20 top ten singles.

There is music from artists such as The Shapeshifters, Madison Avenue, Fedde Le Grand, David Guetta and Groove Armada.

There are also tracks by Axwell, Cassius, Space Cowboy and Freemasons.

If you want to relive some classic nights on the dance floor the album is released on 1 June 2015.