New State Music are releasing a new compilation album celebrating the underground sound of Ibiza.

The double CD is presented by, the ultimate online news guide to the White Isle. is the news resource for Ibiza covering all aspects of the island with exclusive, behind-the-scenes reports and unparalleled access to the DJs, promoters, club owners, hoteliers, bar owners and island characters that make Ibiza the magical place that people love,” say the producers of the website.

The compilation, which is called Essential Ibiza 2015, features tracks by Dirt Crew, Luke Solomon, Roland Klinkenberg, Mr V and Citizen.

It has been mixed by DJs Jo Mills and Andy Baxter who between them have performed at clubs including Pacha, We Love Space, DC10 and Amnesia.

Essential Ibiza 2015 will be available on iTunes and Amazon from 4 September 2015.