Ten current EDMblog favourites:

  1. ATB & York – Back To You (York’s Endless Summer mix) (Planet Love Records)
  2. Zedd ft. Jon Bellion – Beautiful Now (Interscope)
  3. Sleazy Stereo & Santhouse – Quanta (Caviar & Stoops remix) (WKND Records)
  4. Hibernate – In Silence (Hibernate Redux remix) (Alpha Milk Recordings)
  5. Above & Beyond ft. Zoe Johnston – Fly To New York (Anjunabeats)
  6. Dimension – Moments (Flashover Recordings)
  7. Lange – Wired To Be Inspired (Create Music)
  8. Dave Pearce & Ben Hennessy – So Damn Beautiful (Delirium Recordings)
  9. Eric Prydz – Opus (Pryda Recordings)
  10. Queen vs. Key 900 – We Will Rock Your Killer Shifter (Flash Brothers mash-up mix) (White Label)

Close your eyes and listen to the ATB & York track. It will feel like summer.

The Dimension record is dreamy.

And the Dave Pearce & Ben Hennessy is a fantastic update of the original Polaroid track from 2003.

Enjoy the music!