Ten current EDMblog favourites:

  1. Chicane – Ibiza Beeps (Modena Records)
  2. Simeon – Morning Light (Future Soundz)
  3. Pierce Fulton ft. JHart – Landmines (Armada Music)
  4. Latroit x Fawks – Just Do That (Vicious Bitch)
  5. Boom Jinx & Meredith Call – Bring Me Back Around (Original mix) (Anjunabeats)
  6. Dimix ft. Amy Kirkpatrick – Started A Fire (ProjeKt B remix) (Glamour Punk)
  7. NoMosk ft. Cari – Don’t Hold Back (Suanda Music)
  8. Up & Forward – Aquamarine (The Orange Rocket Jump remix) (Mondo Records)
  9. Dave Pearce & Ben Hennessy – Insane (Delirium Recordings)
  10. Monoverse – Supercell (Future Sound of Egypt Excelsior)

There is some great music around this month.

Chicane delivers his classic unique sound with Ibiza Beeps.

The Simeon and Pierce Fulton tracks are uplifting guitar based records.

The vocal on the Dimix track is stunning.

If you like vocal trance check out the NoMosk track. It is absolutely guaranteed to get your hands in the air and your feet dancing.

The Dave Pearce & Ben Hennessy record is banging and forthcoming on the new Delerium Recordings label.

And the Monoverse is a fantastic slab of stonking trance.

Enjoy the music!