Ten current EDMblog favourites:

  1. Faithless ft. Harry Collier – Bombs 2.0 (Claptone remix) (Sony Music)
  2. Armin van Buuren ft. Cimo Frankel – Strong Ones (Armind)
  3. Armin van Buuren ft. Kensington – Heading Up High (Armada Music)
  4. Probspot – Crime Of Passion (Statement!)
  5. Genix – Kaktus (Armind)
  6. Michael Woods – London Baby! (Diffused Music)
  7. Dan Stone ft. Victoria Shersick – Only The Memories (Future Sound of Egypt)
  8. Faithless – Not Going Home (Eric Prydz remix) (Sony Music)
  9. Faithless – We Come 1 2.0 (Armin van Buuren remix) (Sony Music)
  10. Faithless – Salve Mea 2.0 (Above & Beyond remix) (Sony Music)

This month there are a couple of tracks from Armin van Buuren’s new studio album called Embrace.

There are also 4 tracks from the fantastically brilliant Faithless 2.0 album which is a must have addition to any record collection.

Enjoy the music!