Please have a listen to Secrets – episode 1 on Mixcloud.

It features EDM as well as chillout and there is even some techno.

The full tracklist is:

  1. Arvin Sharghi & Magdalen Silvestra – Mystic Dreams (Melodic Cultures Orchestral mix) (Redux Digital)
  2. Jody Wisternoff – The Bridge (Chicane rework) (Anjunabeats)
  3. Subimpact vs Sergey Shabanov – Lotus Of The Nile (Chillout mix) (Abora Recordings)
  4. Mobil – Outer Space (Intro mix) (Vendace Records)
  5. Kim Svard ft. Chase – When The Sun Goes Down (Magic Island Records)
  6. Aerreo – Blind Faith (CR2 Records)
  7. Natalino Nunes – Chrono (Unstuck musik)
  8. Greg Downey & Bo Bruce – These Hands I Hold (Johnny Yono remix) (Perfecto Records)
  9. Johnny Yono – Lucid Eyes (Perfecto Fluoro)
  10. Marian Closca – Celestial (Pulsar Recordings)

You can follow Dan Slipper on Twitter.