Please have a listen to the second episode of new show Secrets which is now available on Mixcloud. This month it features chillout and trance.

The full tracklist is:

Dim Line – Over The Rings Of Saturn (Abora Recordings)
Oxen Butcher ft. Lisa Eaton – Love & Happiness (Enormous Tunes)
Morttagua & Charles Lima – The Only One (Pacha Recordings)
Van Yorge – Acabanera (Sunstate Records)
ATB & York – Back To You (Planet Love Records)
Thomas Jack – Rivers (FFRR)
Andain – Beautiful Things (Black Hole Recordings)
Jackob Rocksonn – The Dark Tale (Mondo Recordings)
iTod – Barseback (PR Records)
ERIDA ft. Eva Kade – Exosphere (Silent Shore Records)