New mix compilation by Airbase

Swedish DJ & producer Airbase has created the first in a series of new compilation albums.

Flashover Recordings presents Airbase features tracks by Rafael Osmo, Bart Claessen, Johnny Yono, Dimension, Andy Moor, Max Graham and Ferry Corsten.

The album also includes a track by Airbase called Lachrymose and takes listeners “from a techier sound to a more progressive one and back to trance”.

Flashover Recordings presents Airbase – The Mix Compilation will be available worldwide on Friday 4 March 2016.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s