Please take a listen to the new episode of Secrets which was recorded in a London lashed by Storm Imogen.

The show includes the following tracks:

1. Chris Baker – Long Way Home (Linger Records)
2. Vanity In Mind – Opus Balearica (Massive Trance Records)
3. Reddfield – Circulate (Positronic Digital)
4. Sattva Project – Blind (Piko Music)
5. Lane 8 – Under My Skin (Suara)
6. Terry Gaters – Cloudless (Verse)
7. Metrik – Distant Shores (Hospital Records)
8. Harlan Buskes – Kujira (Tiefhaus Records)