Cream Anthems 2016


Global clubbing brand Cream are releasing a new compilation album.

Cream Anthems 2016 features tracks by artists including Philip George, Faithless, Duke Dumont, CamelPhat, Yotto and Eric Prydz.

“Released 21 years after the inaugural Cream Anthems album in 1995, Cream Anthems 2016 continues to curate and celebrate the freshest music appealing to everyone from club-head fanatics, festival ravers, to weekend and house party starters,” say the label.

Cream Anthems 2016 is due for release on 26 February 2016.  Pre-order now via Amazon or iTunes.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s